International Editorial and Advisory Committee
发布时间:2023-05-05    作者:fredyang

International Advisory Committee

Jean-Philippe Béja, emeritus Senior Research Fellow at the National Center for Scientific Research and the Center for International Studies and Research at Sciences-Po, in Paris.

Larry Jay Diamond, professor of Political Science and sociology at Stanford University and Senior Fellow at the Hoover Institution.

Fei-Ling Wang, professor at Sam Nunn School of International Affairs, Georgia Institute of Technology.

Chan Kin-man, visiting Professor, National Chengchi University, Taiwan, and former associate professor of Sociology at the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Roger Garside, associate fellow of The Henry Jackson Society, Former diplomat.

Wu Guoguang, senior Researcher at the Center for China Economics and Institutions at Stanford University, and a Senior Researcher at the China Analysis Center at the Asia Society Policy Institute.

Chen Chih-Jou Jay, director and Senior Researcher of Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica, Taiwan.

He Baogang, head of Public Policy and Global Affairs at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, and Chair in International Relations and Alfred Deakin Professor, at Deakin University, Australia.

Hu Ping, honorary editor-in-chief of “Beijing Spring”, political theorist.

Wu Jieh-min, senior Researcher of Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica, Taiwan.

Donald Clarke, professor of Law school at George Washington University.

Eugene Perry Link, chair Professor at the University California Riverside and emeritus professor of East Asian Studies at Princeton University.

Xu Chenggang, visiting Professor, Finance Department, Imperial College London, Visiting Fellow, Hoover Institution of Stanford University.

Jerome Cohen Jerome Cohen, emeritus professor at New York University School of Law, Founder and Faculty Director Emeritus of its US-Asia Law Institute.

Tin-bor Victoria Hui, associate professor of political science at the University of Notre Dame.

Michael Davis, Global Fellow at the Woodrow Wilson International Center, a research associate at Columbia University and the Professor of Law and International Affairs at India’s O.P. Jindal Global University.

Andrew Nathan, Class of 1919 Professor of Political Science at Columbia University, and former director of the East Asian Institute at Columbia University.

International Editorial Committee

Yeau-tarn Lee, emeritus professor at the Graduate Institute of Development Studies, National Chengchi University.

Ling Li, currently teaches at the Department of East Asian Studies at the University of Vienna, and a senior research fellow at the US-Asia Law Institute of the New York University.

Shih-hung Lo, professor, Department of Communication & Graduate Institute of Telecommunications.

Eva Pils, professor of Law at King’s College London, an affiliated scholar at the US-Asia Law Institute of New York University Law School.

Rana Siu Inboden, senior Fellow with the Robert Strauss Center for International Security and Law at the University of Texas-Austin.

Johanna Ransmeier, associate professor of department of history at the University of Chicago and Researcher of the Center for East Asian Studies.

Kristin Shi-Kupfer, professor for Sinology at the University of Trier and a Senior Associate Fellow at MERICS.

Kunga Tashi, former Chinese Liaison officer, office of Tibet to North Americas.

Rory True, associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs at Princeton University.

Chien-Yuan Tseng, adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Hakka Language and Social Sciences, National Central University.

Tomoko Ak, professor, Graduate School of Arts, Sciences, the University of Tokyo.

Jie Chen, associate Professor, Political Science and International Relations, at the University of Western Australia.

Yuguo Chen, PhD of political science, and former lecturer of international politics at Beijing University.

Cai Xia, Former Professor at The Party School of the CCP Central Committee.

Magnus Fiskesjö, associate professor of department of anthropology at Cornell University.

Chloe Froissart, professor in Political Science at National Institute for Oriental Languages and Civilizations(INALCO), Department of Chinese Studies.

Zhidong Hao, professor of sociology at the University of Macau.

Thomas Kellogg, executive director of the Center for Asian Law at Georgetown University Law Center.

Dolma Kyab, Tibetan scholar.

Yushih Liao, assistant Professor, Department of Diplomacy and International Relations, Tamkang University.

Hsing-Chung Wang, adjunct assistant professor, Department of Political Science, Soochow University.

Andrea Worden, William A. Reinsch Practitioner-Instructor in East Asian Studies at Johns Hopkins Krieger School of Arts and Sciences.

Wu Qiang, PhD in Political Science at University of Duisburg, and former political science lecturer at the elite Tsinghua University.

Ke Wang, emeritus professor at the Graduate School of Intercultural Studies and senior researcher at the Center for Intercultural Studies.

Vicky Xu, writer, journalist, a researcher for the Australian Strategic Policy Institute(ASPI)’s Cyber Policy Centre.

Yao-Yuan Yeh, chair professor of International Studies, Department of International Studies and Modern Languages, University of St. Thomas.

Zhao Li, assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs at Princeton University.